INSPECTION

SERVICES

PRODUCTION MONITORING
CONTROL OF THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THE ORDER AT ALL STAGES

Production monitoring – comprehensive quality control of products at all stages, from manufacturing to the moment of shipment. UzInspection inspectors check the finished goods for compliance with the approved specifications, quality standards, your terms of reference, requirements for appearance, color and dimension. We also check the conformity of the quantity and weight of products before shipment, evaluate the packaging, establish the presence and correctness of marking, and the correctness of the shipping documents.

Why is production monitoring necessary?

Our goal is to give you confidence that the manufacturer from Uzbekistan, Russia and the CIS countries has shipped quality goods that fully meet your requirements and expectations. Inspectors with more than 15 years of experience will analyze the characteristics of textiles and materials, and, if necessary, conduct laboratory tests. Production monitoring covers the entire technological process, allowing you to establish its compliance with the following parameters:
agreed technological modes;

warehouse storage rules for finished products;
quality of packaging of goods;
compliance of products with technical specifications, regulatory documents, international quality standards ISO
Our inspectors quickly identify probable defects and develop measures to eliminate them. Only when all conditions are met, according to the contract between you and the manufacturer, we authorize the delivery of products. Production monitoring also implies tracking the status of order fulfillment, therefore UzInspection also ensures compliance with the terms in the manufacture and shipment of products.

Read More
CHECK BEFORE SENDING
PRE-SHIPMENT INSPECTION

Pre-shipment inspection is a set of measures aimed at establishing the quality of products and their compliance with established requirements. Inspectors of UzInspection will check the condition, quantity and total weight of goods, evaluate the packaging, establish the presence and correctness of markings. We will do our best to make you sure: the manufacturer or supplier is shipping safe jerseys, fabrics and yarns that meet your expectations, according to your specification.

All services in one company

Checking goods before shipment is carried out at the final stage of production, when the batch is at least 80% ready. Conducting a comprehensive study of knitwear and materials is an opportunity to make sure that they comply with the technical conditions and specifications, the terms of your contract, the quality and safety standards adopted in the country of import. All necessary services are included in the cost of pre-shipment inspection:

full or random inspection of the quality of goods before shipment;
sampling in accordance with the international standard ISO 2859-1 (ANSI / ASQC Z1.4);
laboratory research;
audit of accompanying documents;
visual inspection of finished products;
video and photographic recording at all stages of verification and testing;
sample measurements at the manufacturer’s premises;
establishing the compliance of packaging and markings with the terms of the contract;
control over compliance with storage rules;
monitoring the process of packaging goods;
control over the proper execution of the loading rules and the accuracy of handling the goods.
The practice of pre-shipment checks is widespread in Uzbekistan: they ensure the safety of exported goods, protect customers and end consumers, facilitate international trade and reduce the volume of counterfeit products. UzInspection specializes in quality control in the field of textile production. Narrow specialization, coupled with modern technical equipment and our own developments, is a guarantee of 100% protection of the interests of our customers who have placed orders for production in this country.

Read More
CONTAINER LOADING CONTROL
INSPECTION SERVICES FROM THE UZINSPECTION COMPANY

Container loading control is the final stage of the production process. It occurs at the stage where the supplier prepares to pack the goods into shipping containers. At this point, it is important to make sure that the products are manufactured meets your requirements, the equipment is as stated, and the quantity of goods sent corresponds to the order. Inspectors of UzInspection will control the process by checking the quantity of goods, the quality of the container and packages, the degree of filling of the packing boxes, etc.
Container
container: варианты перевода
Имя СуществительноеЧастота
контейнер
container, case, crisper, casket
резервуар
tank, reservoir, vessel, container, basin, bowl
сосуд
vessel, container, receptacle, jar, bulb, tabernacle
вместилище
receptacle, container, repository, cistern
баллончик
can, container, aerosol
приемник
receiver, receptacle, recipient, transducer, container
стандартная тара
container
container – определения
Имя Существительное
1
an object that can be used to hold or transport something.
a microwaveable glass container
Синонимы:
receptaclevesselholderrepositorycanisterdrumboxcase
container – синонимы
Имя Существительное
receptaclevesselholderrepositorycanisterdrumboxcase

What is container loading control for?

Our job is to ensure the safety of your goods shipment. To protect your interests and minimize the risks of shipment of low quality goods, their damage due to improper packaging, theft of part of the goods during the loading process, our inspectors conduct a comprehensive inspection of containers on the territory of the manufacturer or freight forwarder. During the inspection, our employee randomly examines the boxes with the goods to make sure that the filling of the container complies with the terms of your contract with the supplier.

To confirm the quality of goods, it is possible to take samples for laboratory analysis. Based on the research results, we will determine whether the quality and safety meets the specifications, approved samples, technical conditions, etc.

Read More
INITIAL PRODUCTION CHECK
COMPREHENSIVE MATERIALS INSPECTION

Initial Production Control is a set of quality control services provided at the initial stage of production. Inspectors from UzInspection will evaluate the reliability and production capabilities of the factory with which you plan to cooperate. They will audit production, control the quality of the materials used, inspect equipment and machinery at the enterprise.
Production
production: варианты перевода
Имя СуществительноеЧастота
производство
production, manufacture, manufacturing, making, make, fabrication
продукция
production, product, output, produce, make, out-turn
добыча
production, prey, mining, extraction, spoil, output
изготовление
manufacture, production, making, fabrication, make
постановка
production, setting, direction
производительность
performance, productivity, capacity, output, efficiency, productiveness
выработка
production, output, elaboration, make, yield, productivity
продуцирование
production
изделия
wares, production, ware, produce, manufacture, manufactures
произведение
product, work, composition, creation, production
художественное произведение
piece of art, production, thing
Имя Прилагательное
производственный
industrial, production, manufacturing
production – определения
Имя Существительное
1
the action of making or manufacturing from components or raw materials, or the process of being so manufactured.
the production of chemical weapons
Синонимы:
manufacturemanufacturingmakingproducingconstructionbuildingfabricationassemblycreationmass production
2
the process of or financial and administrative management involved in making a movie, play, or record.
the movie was still in production
production – синонимы
Имя Существительное
manufactureoutputperformanceplay
Другие синонимы (22)

What is the initial production check for?

The start-up check will help you make sure that the factory has understood your requirements correctly, and its material and technical equipment is fully consistent with them. Initial Control (IPC) includes:
research of the state of the textile enterprise;
analysis of the production capabilities of the factory;

laboratory research of components and materials (yarn, fabric, finished knitwear);
quality assessment of finished products manufactured by the enterprise.
Comprehensive inspection at the initial stage of production will identify possible risks, as well as prevent the irrational use of raw materials, resources and funds. The check is carried out after the manufacture of 10% of the order volume and covers all types of goods: hosiery, underwear, knitwear. At this stage, UzInspection inspectors perform a visual inspection, assessing the quality of products and identifying primary defects. If necessary, we conduct laboratory tests to determine the safety, durability, functionality of products. The results and product samples will be sent to you for approval. Only after their approval will the main production be launched. At the same time, you can agree on the type, features of the packaging, because it performs protective, decorative, advertising functions, and its appearance is no less important than the quality of finished products.

Read More
TOP
free
consultation

    ×

ИНСПЕКЦИОННЫЕ

УСЛУГИ

МОНИТОРИНГ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА
КОНТРОЛЬ ВЫПОЛНЕНИЯ ЗАКАЗА НА ВСЕХ СТАДИЯХ

Мониторинг производства – комплексный контроль качества продукции на всех этапах, от изготовления до момента отгрузки. Инспекторы UzInspection проверяют готовые товары на соответствие утвержденным спецификациям, стандартам качества, вашему техническому заданию, требованию к внешнему виду, цветности и размерности. Мы также проверяем соответствие количества и веса продукции перед отгрузкой, оцениваем упаковку, устанавливаем наличие и корректность нанесения маркировки, и корректность отгрузочных документов.

Для чего необходим мониторинг производства?

Наша цель – дать вам уверенность в том, что производитель из Узбекистана, России и стран СНГ отгрузил качественный товар, полностью отвечающий вашим требованиям и ожиданиям. Инспекторы с опытом работы, превышающим 15 лет, проанализируют характеристики текстильных изделий и материалов, при необходимости проведут лабораторные исследования. Мониторинг производства охватывает весь технологический процесс, позволяя установить его соответствие таким параметрам:
согласованные технологические режимы;

правила складского хранения готовой продукции;
качество упаковки товаров;
соответствие продукции ТУ, нормативным документам, международным стандартам качества ISO
Наши инспекторы оперативно выявляют вероятные дефекты и разрабатывают меры по их устранению. Только при выполнении всех условий, согласно договору между вами и производителем, мы разрешаем поставку продукции. Мониторинг производства также предполагает отслеживание статуса выполнения заказа, поэтому компания UzInspection также обеспечивает соблюдение сроков при изготовлении и отгрузке продукции.

Развернуть текст
ПРОВЕРКА ПЕРЕД ОТПРАВКОЙ
ПРЕДОТГРУЗОЧНАЯ ИНСПЕКЦИЯ

Проверка перед отправкой – комплекс мер, направленных на установление качества продукции и ее соответствия установленным требованиям. Инспекторы компании UzInspection проверят состояние, количество и общий вес товаров, оценят упаковку, установят наличие и правильность маркировок. Мы сделаем все, чтобы вы были уверены: производитель или поставщик отгружает безопасные трикотажные изделия, полотна и пряжу, соответствующие вашим ожиданиями, согласно вашему техническому заданию.

Все услуги в одной компании

Проверка товаров перед отправкой производится на заключительном этапе производства, при готовности партии минимум на 80 %. Проведение комплексного исследования трикотажных изделий и материалов – возможность удостовериться в том, что они соответствуют техническим условиям и спецификациям, условиям вашего договора, нормам качества и безопасности, принятым в стране ввоза. В стоимость проверки перед отправкой включены все необходимые услуги:

полная или выборочная инспекция качества товаров перед отгрузкой;
отбор образцов в соответствии с международным стандартом ISO 2859-1 (ANSI / ASQC Z1.4);
лабораторные исследования;
аудит сопроводительных документов;
визуальный осмотр готовой продукции;
видео- и фотофиксация на всех этапах проверки и проведения испытаний;
выборочные измерения на территории производителя;
установления соответствия тары и маркировок условиям договора;
контроль над соблюдением правил хранения;
наблюдение за процессом упаковки товара;
контроль над надлежащим исполнением правил погрузки и аккуратностью обращения с товарами.
Практика предотгрузочных проверок распространена в Узбекистане: их проведение обеспечивает безопасность экспортируемых товаров, защиту заказчиков и конечных потребителей, содействует международной торговле и сокращает объемы контрафактной продукции. Компания UzInspection специализируется на контроле качестве в сфере текстильного производства. Узкая специализация вкупе с современным техническим оснащением и собственными наработками – залог 100 % защиты интересов наших клиентов, разместивших заказы на производство в этой стране.

Развернуть текст
КОНТРОЛЬ ЗАГРУЗКИ КОНТЕЙНЕРА
ИНСПЕКЦИОННЫЕ УСЛУГИ ОТ КОМПАНИИ UZINSPECTION

Контроль загрузки контейнера – финальная стадия производственного процесса. Он происходит на этапе, когда поставщик готовится к упаковке товаров в грузовые контейнеры. В этот момент важно убедиться, что продукция произведена отвечает вашим требованиям, комплектация соответствует заявленной, а количество отправляемых товаров соответствует заказу. Инспекторы компании UzInspection проконтролируют процесс, проверив количество товаров, качество контейнера и упаковок, степень заполнения упаковочных ящиков и т.д.

Для чего нужен контроль загрузки контейнера?

Наша задача – обеспечить безопасность отгрузки ваших товаров. Для защиты ваших интересов и минимизации рисков отгрузки товаров низкого качества, их повреждения вследствие неправильной упаковки, хищения части товаров в процессе загрузки наши инспекторы проводят комплексный осмотр контейнеров на территории производителя или грузового экспедитора. В ходе инспекции наши сотрудник выборочно осматривает короба с товаром, чтобы убедиться: наполняемость тары соответствует условиям вашего договора с поставщиком.

Для подтверждения качества товаров возможен отбор образцов для проведения лабораторных анализов. По результатам исследований мы установим, соответствует ли качество и безопасность спецификациям, утвержденным образцам, техническим условиям и т.д.

Развернуть текст
ПЕРВОНАЧАЛЬНАЯ ПРОВЕРКА ПРОИЗВОДСТВА
КОМПЛЕКСНАЯ ИНСПЕКЦИЯ МАТЕРИАЛОВ

Первоначальная проверка производства (Initial Production Control) – комплекс услуг в области контроля качества, оказываемых на начальном этапе выпуска продукции. Инспекторы компании UzInspection оценят надежность и производственные возможности фабрики, с которой вы планируете сотрудничать. Они проведут аудит производства, контроль качества используемых материалов, проинспектируют оборудование и технику на предприятии.

Для чего нужна первичная проверка производства?

Проверка при запуске производства поможет вам удостовериться: фабрика поняла ваши требования верно, а ее материально-техническое оснащение им полностью соответствует. Первоначальный контроль (IPC) включает в себя:
исследование состояния текстильного предприятия;
анализ производственных возможностей фабрики;

лабораторное исследование компонентов и материалов (пряжи, полотна, готовых трикотажных изделий);
оценка качества готовой продукции, произведенной предприятием.
Комплексная инспекция на начальном этапе производства позволит выявить вероятные риски, а также предотвратить нерациональное использование сырья, ресурсов и денежных средств. Проверка проводится после изготовления 10 % от объема заказа и охватывает все типы товаров: чулочно-носочные изделия, белье, трикотажные изделия. На этом этапе инспекторы компании UzInspection производят визуальный осмотр, оценивая качество изделий и выявляя первичные дефекты. При необходимости мы проводим лабораторные испытания для определения безопасности, долговечности, функциональности товаров. Полученные результаты и образцы продукции будут переданы вам на согласование. Только после их утверждения будет запущено основное производство. Одновременно с этим вы можете согласовать тип, особенности упаковки, ведь она выполняет защитную, декоративную, рекламную функции, а ее внешний вид не менее важен, чем качество готовых изделий.

Развернуть текст
TOP
бесплатная
консультация

    ×